Sinful Colors and L’Oreal

24 Jul

Yesterday I updated my manicure and pedicure. Yay! It wasn’t too hard for me to pick a pedicure color since I am very into bright pinks and oranges in the summer. More on that in a minute.

Here is my current manicure, Sinful Colors Big Daddy:

This applied like a dream in one coat, but I really wanted to do two coats. This is such a bright magenta pink – I’d almost call it a classic pink color. There is a bit of shrinkage (very slight) due to Seche Vite. I see it on my pinky, but it doesn’t bother me. I have to say, I am very impressed with Sinful Colors. I have a lot of their NPs that can be considered one coaters. This will definitely be one of my top and favorite colors. Have you noticed that there are a lot of racy Sinful Colors names? Ex: Happy Ending, Big Daddy, Under 18 and Gogo Girl. Or maybe I just have a pervy mind!

I never take pictures of my pedicure because I think my feet are funky. Well more like my big toe. I didn’t feel like taking a picture of a nail polish bottle, so here is L’Oreal Pink Shells on my toes:

Notice how I cut out my big toe! And yes, I am wearing furry leopard printed slippers in the summer! Anyway, L’Oreal Pink Shells is to die for! It is certainly pretty on my hands, but I love it on my feet too. You get even coverage in 2 coats, but I prefer to do 3 so the color just seems brighter. This is also going on my favorites list.

Leave a Reply

